1.1. You can only have one account. If you have more than one account, all of them will be permanently suspended.
1.2. Your email will not be shown, given or sold.
1.3. We will not modify user account information based on user request.
1.4. You have to use correct information when registering or changing personal information, otherwise your account will be suspended.
1.5. Each advertisement can be viewed by the same IP address only once per 24 hours. Logging in from proxies/VPN or shared network(Lan houses, cybercafe, schools...) is not allowed.
2.1. You may refer unlimited users with no limits.
2.2. A referral will never be able to modify the member who referred him/her.
2.3. The clicks made by your referrals will be credited to your account instantly. However, depending on the server load, they can be credited within 24 hours.